Angry

Sam has been really upset with her dad.  The details and reasons are not mine to share, but I will say it has been building up over time and there was a tipping point recently.  I have had several conversations with her about “not leaving on a bad note” which have gone largely ignored.  She doesn’t think in these terms, but I do – what if…  Last night they sat down, and she got to get some things off of her chest.  I wouldn’t say everything is resolved, but I am hopeful that healing can now begin.  I don’t want her to have any regrets or carry more of a burden than she already does.

Tomorrow is the big day.  See you on the other side.

xoxo

Robyn

 

One thought on “Angry

Leave a Reply

