111 thoughts on “June 16, 2014

  1. Mrs. Tremaine, I am so sorry for your loss. Mr. Tremaine was, and will always be, the ultimate example of what a high school prinicpal should be – devoted, interested, and always full of spirit. He clearly loved the kids, and they truly loved him back. He will indeed be missed. And as the Class of 2014 graduates today, it is some comfort to know that while they hold him in their hearts, he will be smiling down on them with all the pride, joy and spirit that he displayed the last four years.

  2. Mr. Tremaine was a great man with a huge heart. He did everything in his power to help Jose Rodriguez come home from prison after being there over 14yrs. He never judged him. He always supported him until the end. Jose Thanks you from the bottom of his heart. You will truly be missed.

  3. I give you the challenge of finding one person that had a negative opinion of the man we all knew as Mr. Tremaine. I was a student at Falls Church while he was there and had nothing but the utmost respect for him. He loved everybody and we loved him. I read over all these comments (as I sure you have too), and nothing but good memories flutter back into my brain.

    Please attempt to stay positive and remember him for the funny, loving man he was. I know that he would rather have us celebrate his life with happiness instead of shed tears. My thoughts are with you and the rest of your family.

    Take care,

    Mike

  4. I am a student at Hayfield and I know that Mr T will be truly missed by all of us. I am so sorry for your loss. My condolences to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

